Whilst we want to be available to support you as much as possible it is also important for the team to spend time with their families at this time of the year.


With this in mind our availability on Live Chat will be limited so should you need to speak to a member of the team about something urgent please do so during the below times*. 


Monday 20th December 8 AM – 10 PM

Monday 27th December 8 AM – 2 PM

Tuesday 21st December 8 AM – 10 PM

Tuesday 28th December 8 AM – 2 PM

Wednesday 22nd December 8 AM – 10 PM

Wednesday 29th December 8 AM – 2 PM

Thursday 23rd December 8 AM – 10 PM

Thursday 30th December OFF

Friday 24th December OFF

Friday 31st December OFF

Saturday 25th December OFF

Saturday 1st January OFF

Sunday 26th December OFF

Sunday 2nd January 2 PM – 10 PM


We will be doing everything we can to handle all high priority queries daily over this period, and the best way to make us aware of an urgent request is by submitting a ticket via the Customer Care Center. 


We have made every effort into providing instructions, advice and answers to all things Preparation, Application and Maintenance as well as the most common order queries right HERE. 


For all other queries please bear with us we will do our best to reply as soon as we can.


*All times being PST.